top of page

Reviewing The Best Beard Oil Of 2017

Apply BGS anywhere you want to enhance your facial hair growth. This needs to be done Beard Care twice a day - every day. It can be applied to small target areas or your entire face.

Sometimes beard can get too rough, unmanageable and curly for you, in that case you may opt for a conditioner every third day or even alternate days. Apart from shampooing it once a day, make sure you do wash it if it feels dirty or sweaty. Also, every time that you do wash it, make sure you towel dry it. Towel is not always available so you may even use a tissue paper. This is applicable even when you wash your face because water tends to trickle down to your beard and that is not only irritating but also damaging.

Cheap vitamins have a molecular structure that is too large to be absorb-able into your system or usable by your cells. You will want to use a more effective & efficient nano supplement. About 2 years ago, I started taking a special patented vitamin complex that is 100% absorb-able, and designed solely for follicle nutrition. Within 3 months, after taking 2 pills daily, my hair was growing almost 1 inch a month! My eyelashes were longer and nails were stronger. I was constantly clipping my toenails. (TMI, I know, sorry! But that's how I KNOW the supplement really works!) My cost: less than $ 15 a month. It worked so well that many of my Santas are now using the supplement with great success.

Probably one the best, easiest and safest way to grow a thick beard is to make use of a warm beard oil massage employed with some patience because the use of beard oil may take more time Beard Growth than the other ways. Not to forget this way that this is the most natural way of growing a thick mane. Additionally, the oil moisturizes the skin and helps the itch to come to an end.

I'm 47 yr. old Scots-Irish/Irish-French Canadian mix and my beard never filled in enough to grow a really proper beard but after seeing how crappy a lot of celebrities' beards are, I recently grew mine out and though Beard Styles it's patchy, it would have been acceptable it it wasn't so orange. I don't think it's filled in very much over the last 10 years. My relatives who have thicker beards also went bald young, so I'm not complaining.


bottom of page